ID Organization Name Type
106940 ossaa Other
Search   Search

Main Panel

  • 7/8/2019

                         OFFICIALS VS CANCER



    The Oklahoma Officials Association (OOA) will induct five new members to the OOA Hall of Fame on July 20 at 10:45 am in conjunction with the OOA Summer Convention at Southmoore High School.

     Hal Deitz of Owasso, Bill Harper of Claremore, Eddie Moore of Oklahoma City, Clyde Smith of Calera and Delmer Summers of Stroud, will bring the total of OOA Hall of Fame members to 134.




                Welcome to the OSSAA Officiating Home Page

    If you are interested in becoming an official for the very first time, or if you have never enrolled with the OSSAA before click on the link below to learn how officials get started in Oklahoma. This short presentation will inform you on how to begin the process of enrolling.

    How to be an OSSAA Official

    If you are interested in enrolling with OSSAA or re-enrolling with OSSAA (enrollments are by the school year, June 1 to May 31. Using Google Chrome go to Click on Officials and the Registration Portal will pop up.


    2018 OOA Hall of Fame Inductees

     David Gore, Jerod Phillips for Buddy Phillips, Mike Whaley,

      Ron Etheridge, Eddie  Jackson               


             OOA Hall of Fame members present at the 2018 Induction

About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2019 ArbiterSports
Server: 15